Real estate Carpentras & Sault

​Discover on this website many goods for sale in Carpentras or on the Mont Ventoux area with a large selection of properties: from the top floor apartment, garden level, to the villa with pool, from town center to residential neighborhoods and neighboring villages. We will offer you a family welcome and will do everything to enable you to find the property of your dreams. 

Many owners trust us for the sale of their apartment or their villa. Our estimates are realized by our negotiators thanks to a perfect knowledge of the real estate market in Carpentras and surroundings. To buy, sell or rent, contact us for a personalized appointment. We will study together your real estate project.

BERBUDEAU IMMOBILIER is a team of experienced negotiators and real estate specialists in Carpentras and Sault.

Selection Sales

Real estate agency Carpentras & Sault

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Carpentras

For your future real estate transaction in Provence, to find the villa or the apartment of your dreams in a charming village of Vaucluse or on the Plateau de Sault, to sell your property quickly at the right price, trust us!

We offer a selection of properties for sale retained for its excellent quality / price ratio and a selection of properties for rent exclusively. We manage all our rentals and will accompany you throughout your life in our properties.

Berbudeau Immobilier specializes in rental management since 1998 and offers competitive unpaid rental insurance.

If you want to sell your property, Berbudeau Immobilier brings you a high quality service. We estimate your property as well as possible and present it very quickly to targeted buyers.

Real Estate Information

Photos

The vast majority of real estate agencies have as their main activity the transaction and, on an ancillary basis for some, rental management, while these two trades have nothing to do with it. What makes BERBUDEAU IMMOBILIER strong is that rental management represents 80% of our activity with more than 650 lots managed in compliance with laws and. ...

All our publications
  • Logo twitter
  • Logo facebook
  • Logo instagram
  • Logo google maps
  • Logo blog
  • Logo twimmo market

Immobilier Carpentras & Sault

Découvrez sur ce site les biens correspondant à votre projet immobilier à Carpentras et dans tout le Comtat Venaissin, à Sault et sur tout le plateau du Mont Ventoux, grâce à un large choix de biens en exclusivité : de l'appartement à la villa avec ou sans piscine, des centre-ville aux villages environnants. Nous vous offrirons un accueil familial et vous donnerons des conseils de professionnels avisés afin de louer, acheter ou vendre en toute sécurité.

Spécialisés dans la gérance locative, notre parfaite connaissance du marché local et de la législation nationale nous permettra d'estimer, vendre et louer sérieusement vos maisons mais aussi vos locaux et fonds de commerce.

Nous sommes désormais diplômés en expertise immobilière afin d'évaluer au mieux votre bien et être en capacité de vous fournir une expertise immobilière valable chez votre notaire. Rendez-vous dans l'onglet ESTIMER en haut à droite pour nous soumettre votre demande.

Sélection Locations

Agence immobilière Carpentras & Sault

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Carpentras

Pour votre future opération immobilière en Provence, pour trouver la villa ou l’appartement de vos rêves dans un charmant village du Vaucluse ou sur le Plateau de Sault, pour vendre votre propriété rapidement au bon prix, faites-nous confiance !

Nous vous proposons une sélection de biens à la vente retenue pour son excellent rapport qualité/prix et une sélection de biens à la location en exclusivité. Nous gérons toutes nos locations et vous accompagnerons tout au long de votre vie dans nos biens.

Berbudeau Immobilier est spécialisé dans la gérance locative depuis 1998 et propose une assurance loyers impayés compétitive.

Si vous souhaitez vendre votre propriété, Berbudeau Immobilier vous apporte un service de grande qualité. Nous estimons au mieux votre bien immobilier et le présentons très rapidement à des acquéreurs ciblés.

Informations Immobilières

Photos GESTION LOCATIVE
GESTION LOCATIVE

La grande majorité des agences immobilières ont pour activité principale la transaction et à titre accessoire pour certaines la gérance locative, alors que ces deux métiers n’ont rien à voir. Ce qui fait la force de BERBUDEAU IMMOBILIER, c’est que la gestion locative représente 80 % de notre activité avec plus de 650 lots gérés dans le respect des lois et. ...

Toutes nos parutions
  • Logo twitter
  • Logo facebook
  • Logo instagram
  • Logo google maps
  • Logo blog
  • Logo twimmo market

Vente appartements

  • Vente appartement studio
  • Vente appartement 2 pièces
  • Vente appartement 3 pièces
  • Vente appartement 4 pièces
  • Vente appartement garage
  • Vente appartement Carpentras

Vente maisons